Contacts & Locations

Wan Razalli Wan Mohamad Radzi
Head of Trade Finance Department

Tel : 03-2615 8357
E-mail : w.razalli@muamalat.com.my


Ahmad Hijazi Mohtar
Head of Trade Operation Section

Tel : 03-2615 8358
E-mail : hijazi@muamalat.com.my
Ahmad Khairul Fadzli Ahmad Khairuddin
Head of Trade Operation Section

Tel : 03-2600 5722
E-mail : khairul.fadzli@muamalat.com.my

Let us grow with you. For more information, contact our nearest Muamalat Trade Finance and Muamalat Business Banking

Trade Finance Department – Head Office

25th Floor, Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad
Menara Bumiputra 21, Jalan Melaka
50100 Kuala Lumpur
E-mail : tradefinanceall@muamalat.com.my

Noor Izani bin Abd Aziz

Trade Sales


Tel : 03-2600 5723
E-mail : noor.izani@muamalat.com.my

Shamsul Hazlina Azizan

Trade Sales


Tel : 03-2615 8372
E-mail : shamsul.hazlina@muamalat.com.my

Ivan Teoh Choo Choon

Trade Sales(Northern)


Tel : 03-2615 5511
E-mail : ivan.teoh@muamalat.com.my

Ahmad Ridzuan Ibrahim

Trade Sales


Tel : 03-2615 8370
E-mail : ahmad.ridzuan@muamalat.com.my
Locate Our Branches

Find a Bank Muamalat branch
nearby you

Locate Our Branch