Bank Muamalat  
 
   
i-Muamalat: Login to our Online Banking
 
Contacts & Locations
Islamic Capital Market

Talk to us!
 
     
Wan Razalli Wan Mohamad Radzi
Head of Trade Finance Department
Tel : 03-2615 8357
E-mail : w.razalli@muamalat.com.my
  Ahmad Khairul Fadzli Ahmad Khairuddin
Head of Trade Operation Section
Tel : 03-2600 5722
E-mail : khairul.fadzli@muamalat.com.my
     
Ahmad Hijazi Mohtar
Head of Trade Operation Section
Tel : 03-2615 8358
E-mail : hijazi@muamalat.com.my
   

Let us grow with you. For more information, contact our nearest Muamalat Trade Finance and Muamalat Business Banking

Trade Finance Department - Head Office
25th Floor, Bank Muamalat Malaysia Berhad
Menara Bumiputra 21, Jalan Melaka
50100 Kuala Lumpur
E-mail : tradefinanceall@muamalat.com.my

Noor Izani bin Abd Aziz
Trade Sales
Tel : 03-2600 5723
E-mail : noor.izani@muamalat.com.my
   
     
Shamsul Hazlina Azizan
Trade Sales
Tel : 03-2615 8372
E-mail : shamsul.hazlina@muamalat.com.my
   
     
Ivan Teoh Choo Choon
Trade Sales (Northern)
Tel : 03-2615 5511
E-mail : ivan.teoh@muamalat.com.my
   
     
Ahmad Ridzuan Ibrahim
Trade Sales
Tel : 03-2615 8370
E-mail : ahmad.ridzuan@muamalat.com.my
   
     
     
     
     
     
     

BACK TO TOP Back to top